Paul Janensch

Treasure Coast Essayist

Pages

Treasure Coast Essay
7:20 am
Mon July 1, 2013

Fifteen original colonies?

Treasure Coast Essay
7:20 am
Mon June 24, 2013

Counting sea turtle nests

Treasure Coast Essay
7:20 am
Mon June 17, 2013

Honoring a shark-attack hero

Treasure Coast Essay
7:20 am
Mon June 10, 2013

Rip currents: Be careful!

Treasure Coast Essay
7:20 am
Mon June 3, 2013

The elephants are here!

Treasure Coast Essay
7:50 am
Mon May 27, 2013

Hurricane season is here

Treasure Coast Essay
7:20 am
Mon May 20, 2013

Hands-on medical training

At the Florida State University College of Medicine graduation Saturday, 17 of the students spent their third and fourth years on or near the Treasure Coast.  They served at the side of experienced physicians, treating real patients.  Maybe one of them helped to treat YOU.  The FSU College of Medicine’s philosophy is: hands-on, patient-centered and community-based.  The students spend their first two years at the main campus in Tallahassee.  For years three and four, they are based at one of six regional campuses.  One is at Indian River State College in Fort Pierce.  The Fort Pierce progra

Read more
Treasure Coast Essay
7:20 am
Mon May 13, 2013

They sure did “domin-8”

Treasure Coast Essay
7:20 am
Mon May 6, 2013

Jackie Robinson at Dodgertown

Treasure Coast Essay
7:20 am
Mon April 29, 2013

What is killing the manatees?

Pages